ABOUT US | MEMBERS | ACTIVITIES | INSTRUMENT SET | FUTURE PROGRAMMES | MEDICAL EVENTS | NEWS | CONTACT

 

 

 

 

 

WFNS SPINE COMMITTEE

Dr Prem S Ramani India Chairman ramanis@bom8.vsnl.net.in
       
Dr Motoi Shoda Japan Vice-chairman shoda@fujita-hu.ac.jp
motosho@zm.commufa.jp

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr G Dohrmann USA Member dohrfam@aol.com
       
Dr A Menezes USA Member arnold-menezes@uiowa.edu
       
Dr S Ondra USA Member sondra@nmff.org
       
Dr R Assaker France Member rassaker@chru-lille.fr
       
Dr F Porchet Switzerland Member f.porchet@kws.ch
       
Dr Y Shulev Russia Member shulev@hm.csa.ru
       
Dr A H Bajamal Indonesia Member ahbajamal@hotmail.com
hafid@brain-clinic.com
       
Dr M Zileli Turkey Member mehmet.zileli@ege.edu.tr
zileli@med.ege.edu.tr
       
Dr E Burgos Colombia Member rembertburgos@yahoo.com
       
Dr M Hafez Egypt Member dindinosi@hotmail.com
ramadanm@upmc.edu
       
Dr A Weidner Germany Member weidner@spine-osib.de
       
Dr M G Filho Brazil Member giudicissi@globo.com
       
Dr E Osorio Colombia Member eosoriof@yahoo.es
       
Dr Carl A R Bruce West Indies Member carl.bruce@uwimona.edu.jm
       
Dr B E Kleriga Mexico Member enrique_kleriga@infosel.net.mx
       
Dr Prem Pillay Singapore Member neuro@pacific.net.sg
       
Dr Marcos Masini Brazil Member marcos.masini@uol.com.br
       
Dr Devanand A Dominique USA Member ddominiq@temple.edu
       
Dr Chun Kun Park S Korea Member ckpmd@catholic.ac.kr

 

President WFNS
Dr Jacques Brotchi Belgium   jb.wfns@erasme.ulb.ac.be
       
First Vice President
Dr Khalaf AL Moutaery Saudi Arabia   moutery.ksa@zail.net
       
Secretary
Dr Richard Perrin Canada   richard.perrin@utoronto.ca
       
Director WFNS Central Office
Mrs Jan Joseph     janjoseph@wfns.ch
(Asst: Shalini Joseph)     assistant@wfns.ch
       
Web Manager
Gail Rosseau     Website: www.wfns.org
       
Coordinator of Committee Activities
Dr Abdelsham E L Kamlichi Morocco   fh2nch@menara.ma
       

 

2008 © WFNS Spine Committee